Baking – Baby Shower Cakes

baby belly cake 3

This past weekend I was asked by a dear friend to create a very special baby shower cake.  She came to me with an overall idea and this is what the end result was.  It is probably one of my favorite cakes to date and certainly one of the most beautiful.  I love delivering cakes and seeing the reactions of happy clients and when I saw this client’s eyes fill with tears and she showed me the goose bumps, I knew I’d met her expectations.  It’s a great feeling to know you’ve added something extra special to an already very special occasion.

baby belly cake 2

Leave a Reply

