Spring and Easter Crafts

Spring is finally in the air!  We actually had temps in the high 40’s yesterday.  I’ll try to ignore the fact that it snowed again today.  I’ve been checking out some great Spring & Easter crafts to brighten up the house and get things really feeling like Spring around here.

Today, I want to share some great Spring and Easter crafts from my friend and fellow blogger, Courtney over at OptimisticMommy.  In addition to great crafts, you can find awesome giveaways, reviews, and so much more!

I’m totally in love with this Easter Banner and how incredibly easy and affordable it is!  Courtney explains how to make one for yourself.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

 

And do you see that adorable spring vase in the photo?!?!  It’s made from an upcycled wine bottle (I love wine), yarn, and buttons.  Again, so easy and really a cute addition to Spring decor!  Again, Courtney shows how to make this.

spring vase web version

 

So if the vase and banner weren’t enough, check out these adorable fabric bunnies!  I decided to make some with the kids and they LOVE them.  They really are easy to make and we’re going to make up several to give as Easter gifts for my little nieces and nephews.  My bigger kids want to try making BIG ones and I think we’ll give that a try!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

 

Have you seen or made any great Spring or Easter crafts recently?  I’d love to hear about them!  Share your ideas or what you love with me.

Leave a Reply

